Yes, you can revoke access to your photos at any time.
- For cancellation of photo exchange request, click on ‘Cancel Request to Exchange Photos’. Please note the cancellation should be done before the other member could accept your photo exchange.
- Refer to the below image for accepting a Photo Exchange request from another member. Clicking on the ‘Accept Request to Exchange Photos’ allows the other member to view your photos
Please note the photo exchange is done on mutual consent. When you have seen the other member’s photos on their acceptance, the request cannot be revoked until they have seen your photo.
Note: Only paid users are visible in search results and can invite or initiate conversations with potential matches
For other queries related to Photos please visit https://purematrimony.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/sections/200295476-Photos