It is the member's responsibility to cancel any payments with Pure Matrimony.
Follow the below instructions to cancel/close your account.
- Click on the ‘Triple Bar’ on the Top Left corner
- Click on ‘Settings’ from the menu bar
- Now, click on Close Account Option.
This will now take you to the Pure Matrimony Website Page. Please click on Continue Button to cancel. Screenshot attached.
Once you cancel your account you will receive a message that your Membership has been cancelled. Screenshot attached.
All payments will automatically stop and you can use your account until your membership runs out. Please make sure to read the instructions carefully.
Please note that if you made payment via a credit or debit card or by PayPal, you need not take any further action (unless paid through iTunes).
Article is closed for comments.