How to Delete my Account Permanently
Please note that deleting your account permanently will remove all personal data from our record. This is an irreversible process and the data cannot be retrieved.
Please follow the below steps :
- Log in to your account and go to My Account > Close My Account > and Cancel Membership. Please be informed that deletion of your account cannot be carried out until you Cancel your subscription.
- Once you complete the above step, Any ongoing payments will be cancelled and all systems emails sent to you will be stopped.
- You can also unsubscribe from any promotional emails by clicking on the ‘Unsubscribe’ link at the footer of any such emails.
As stated earlier, we hold your data for a period of 6 months and proceed with the permanent removal of your details. This is to ensure there are no reports by other members or any other legal requirements against you. Request to confirm if you would like to receive an email regarding the status of your account deletion, If Yes, Please provide your email address.