Follow

Can I revoke access to my photo?

Yes, you can revoke access to your photos at any time by visiting the:
Photo Permissions screen
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk