Who has access to my photo if I upload it? Permanently deleted user 17 September 2015 13:28 Your photos remain completely private, and are only visible to: o Male administrators only for male photos o Female administrators have access to all photos o Members whom you have exclusively granted access too Related articles Can I revoke access to my photo? Why are we not allowed to publicly view other members' photos? My profile photo keeps getting rejected- Why? New - Photo Blur feature I uploaded my photo but do not see it. Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.