Follow

Can I give my remaining subscription to someone else?

Unfortunately not. Your account is for your use only. If someone else were to start
using your account, this would cause confusion among our members who may already have communicated with your profile before. If you no longer use your account please cancel it. 

You can cancel your account by pressing My Account (top right) on your home screen and follow the simple steps.

Alternatively please refer to the 'Subscriptions' section on our Help Desk. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk