Follow

Can I temporarily hide my profile?

Yes, this option exists under the "My account" options at the top of the screen.

Although your profile will be hidden and members will no longer be able to contact you please be aware that your subscription will continue.

Your subscription does not freeze when your profile is hidden.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk