All this means is that you have received an email from PayPal informing you that you took a ‘one-off’ package and did NOT opt for renewal. This means that once your membership period ends, you will no longer be able to use your account. If you wish to continue using your account, you will need to continue your membership.
Have more questions? Submit a request